

## <u>Jurisdictions with which Gibraltar has agreements for the exchange of information in tax</u> matters in place to the OECD standard and is able to respond to requests for information

Total number of agreements spanning Convention and bilateral agreements: 165
Total number of agreements in force, Convention and bilateral agreements: 155
Total number of jurisdictions with which Gibraltar has an EOI relationship: 138
Total no. of jurisdictions with which Gibraltar has an EOI relationship in force: 129

Updated: 15 July 2022

	Tax	Double Taxation	Convention	Notes
	Information	Agreement	on Mutual	(Convention)
	Exchange	('DTA') or	Administrative	,
	Agreement	International Tax	Assistance in	
	('TIEA')	Agreement ('ITA')	Tax Matters	
	(,		('MAAC')	
Albania			Yes	
Andorra			Yes	
Antigua&Barbuda			Yes	
Argentina			Yes	
Armenia			Yes	
Aruba			Yes	
Australia	Yes		Yes	
Austria	Yes		Yes	
Azerbaijan			Yes	EiF 1.10.04
Bahamas			Yes	
Bahrain			Yes	
Barbados			Yes	
Belgium	Yes		Yes	EiF 1.12.00
Belize			Yes	
Benin			NiF	Signed 27.11.19
Bosnia & Herzeg.			Yes	
Botswana			Yes	
Brazil			Yes	
Brunei Darusalam			Yes	
Bulgaria			Yes	
Burkina Fasso			NiF	Signed 25.8.16
Cabo Verde			Yes	
Cameroon			Yes	
Canada			Yes	
Chile			Yes	
China			Yes	
Colombia			Yes	
Cook Islands			Yes	
Costa Rica			Yes	
Croatia			Yes	



Curaçao		Yes	
Cyprus		Yes	
Czechia		Yes	
Denmark	Yes	Yes	EiF 1.4.95
Dominica	103	Yes	LII 1.4.55
Dominican Rep.		Yes	
El Salvador		Yes	
Ecuador		Yes	
Estonia		Yes	
Eswatini		Yes	
	Yes	Yes	
Faroes Finland		Yes	F:E 4 4 0E
	Yes		EiF 1.4.95
France	Yes	Yes	EiF 1.9.05
Gabon		NiF	Signed 3.7.14
Georgia	1,,	Yes	
Germany	Yes	Yes	
Ghana		Yes	
Greece	NiF	Yes	
Greenland	Yes	Yes	
Grenada		Yes	
Guatemala		Yes	
Guernsey	Yes		
Honduras		NiF	Signed 11.7.22
Hong Kong		Yes	
Hungary		Yes	
Iceland	Yes	Yes	EiF 1.11.96
India	Yes	Yes	
Indonesia		Yes	
Ireland	Yes	Yes	
Isle of Man	Yes		
Italy	Yes	Yes	EiF 1.5.06
Israel		Yes	
Jamaica		Yes	
Japan		Yes	
Jordan		Yes	
Kazakhstan		Yes	
Kenya		Yes	
Korea		Yes	
Kuwait		Yes	
Latvia		Yes	
Lebanon		Yes	
Liberia		Yes	
Liechtenstein		Yes	
Lithuania		Yes	
		Yes	
Luxembourg			
Macao		Yes	Cianad 7 7 00
Madagascar		NiF	Signed 7.7.22
Malaysia		Yes	
Maldives	\/a-a	Yes	
Malta	Yes	Yes	
Marshall Islands		Yes	
Mauritania		Yes	
Mauritius		Yes	
Mexico	Yes	Yes	
Moldova		Yes	
Monaco		Yes	



Mongolia			Yes	
Montenegro			Yes	
Morocco			Yes	
Namibia			Yes	
Nauru			Yes	
Netherlands	Yes		Yes	EiF 1.2.97
New Zealand	Yes		Yes	
Nigeria			Yes	
Niue			Yes	
North Macedonia			Yes	
Norway	Yes		Yes	EiF 1.4.95
Oman	100		Yes	EII 1.4.00
Pakistan			Yes	
Panama			Yes	
Papua N Guinea			NiF	Signed 11.8.21
Paraguay			Yes	Signed 11.0.21
Peru			Yes	
			NiF	Signed 26 0 14
Philippines	Vaa			Signed 26.9.14
Poland	Yes		Yes	EiF 1.10.97
Portugal	Yes		Yes	
Qatar			Yes	
Romania			Yes	
Russian Fed.			Yes	
Rwanda			NiF	Signed 11.8.21
St Kitts and Nevis			Yes	
St Lucia			Yes	
St Vincent & Gren			Yes	
Samoa			Yes	
San Marino			Yes	
Saudi Arabia			Yes	
Senegal			Yes	
Serbia			Yes	
Seychelles			Yes	
Singapore			Yes	
Sint Maarten			Yes	
Slovakia			Yes	
Slovenia			Yes	
South Africa	Yes		Yes	
Spain		Yes*	Yes	
Sweden	Yes		Yes	EiF 1.4.95
Switzerland			Yes	
Thailand			Yes	
Togo			NiF	Signed 30.1.20
Tunisia			Yes	Ĭ
Türkiye	Yes		Yes	
Uganda			Yes	
Ukraine			Yes	EiF 1.7.09
United Arab Em.			Yes	
United Kingdom	Yes	Yes		
United States	Yes		Yes	EiF 1.4.95
Uruguay			Yes	
Vanuatu			Yes	
variuatu	<u> </u>		169	



## EiF = entry into force

NiF = not in force (exchange-partner jurisdiction not yet ratified / brought into force in case of multilateral Convention on Mutual Administrative Assistance in Tax Matters as amended by the provisions of the Protocol, which entered into force on 1 June 2011; awaiting return notification triggering entry into force in case of a bilateral agreement)

\*signed by the United Kingdom on behalf of and in respect of Gibraltar